Tia the Bracco Italiano Photos

Discussion in 'Bracco Italiano' started by Pootle, Jun 15, 2006.

1. Pootle

Pootle New Member

Name:
    LESLEY

Tia the Bracco Italiano

I have never tried the photo bit before so here goes.............................................................

Her mane is Tia, but loves to be called Pootle, coz she does pootle.... she gets up takes four steps and onto another bed..... she is really good at cuddles and i love her to bits.

She lives with Shannon , probably the laziest weimar and Hunter aka. The Wuss, a hand reared male who sucks my fingers and his vetbed.

[img-big]http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i6/Pootle1_2006/poshpootle.jpg[/img-big]

[img-big]http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i6/Pootle1_2006/P5070003.jpg[/img-big]

hope it works................................................:grin:
  2. Registered users won't see this advert. Sign up for free!

3. petebren

petebren New Member

Oh wow what a gorgeous girl she is, can tell she is well loved by expression on face, well done with pics, more please xxx
  4. Jackie

Jackie Member

Name:
    Jackie
    Oh goodness , she is stunning, I love these dogs, they are on my "one day " list;-)
  5. Pootle

Pootle New Member

Name:
    LESLEY
    She is really a funny girl, with a great sense of humour.

When she is tired she gets more wrinkles just like me!!!! And she can out do Puss in Boots from Shrek in the sad eyes department, when she wants to!!
  6. Munsti-Sue

Munsti-Sue New Member

Name:
    Sue
    Lovely pics:grin:

Braccos are fab dogs and great workers from what I have heard:)
  7. Moli

Moli New Member

Name:
    pat
    She is a beauty....
  8. novavizz

novavizz New Member

Name:
    Kaz
    Thanks for the pics, I just love Bracci.

I'd love one, too old for a pup now though, I'd take on an older one though. They are gorgeous!! You are very lucky.
  9. chelsea

chelsea New Member

Name:
    Jean
    Awwwwwwwwwww bless she is lovely
  10. Zoundz

Zoundz New Member

Name: