Breeding Questions

Discussion in 'Boerboel' started by Hugo Munoz-Breto, Feb 5, 2022.

1. Hugo Munoz-Breto

Hugo Munoz-Breto New Member

Name:
    Hugo Munoz-Breto

Breeding

Hello all
    I am an admirer of the breed and I am going to breed my dog for the first time. I have never done this before.
    Any advices?
    Please see below my website.
  2. Registered users won't see this advert. Sign up for free!

3. Malka

Malka Member

Name:
    Juli
    You have not bred your dog before and yet you have a website already set up, on which you state you are "a passionate breeder" and are taking reservations for puppies that as yet have not been conceived?
  4. Hugo Munoz-Breto

Name:
    Hugo Munoz-Breto
    You are correct and all the points. Yes I am passionate about the breed and I plan to keep two males out the breeding after that the female will be fixed and that is the end of the story. I have invested considerable time and money in to this project, I do not plan to make any money but i will like three things as result.
    1) Find decent and good homes for the puppies
    2) decrease my losses to a minimum
    3) Keep two males

I created the website for those purposes. In order to achieve those goals I created the website. the breeding was carefully planned and the sperm of the stud has been collected and frozen. Look at the pedigrees and you will realize the reason for the breeding.

Finally yes, I have never breed a dog before and produced a litter. This is my firs and last. Is too expensive.

Thank you for the reply, I hope I was able to explain your comments,
  5. Hugo Munoz-Breto

Name:
    Hugo Munoz-Breto
    I forgot I am not taking deposits until several months after the breeding is confirmed with an ultrasound.
  6. Malka

Malka Member

Name:
    Juli