Staffy x lab General Chat

Discussion in 'Staffordshire Bull Terrier' started by jasonzoe1, Nov 21, 2006.

1. jasonzoe1

jasonzoe1 New Member

Name:
    jay

Staffy x lab

i have just give a home to a staffy x lab she is 8 weeks old has any one seen these sort of crosses and what they look like i am curious to see what she will look like when she is older her mum was pure staffy and her dad was pure lab i dont mind what she turns out like i love her all the same :grin:
  2. Registered users won't see this advert. Sign up for free!

3. squeakyfrog04

squeakyfrog04 New Member

Name:
    kyle
    thank you for welcoming me and my dogs but sadly i had to say good bye to german shepherd Gypsy. but i still have my other dog and he is doing better than i thought. if any can help me i would like to post a picture of my dogs . can someone please help me!
  4. squeakyfrog04

squeakyfrog04 New Member

Name:
    kyle
    hello i'm new to dogsy site but i set out to other owners that have Staffy x lab because like you i was curious to see what it would look like. i would like to show you what my dog looks like, but i don't understand how to edit or post pictures or my profile yet
  5. Carole

Carole Global Moderator

Name:
    Carole
    The link below gives you detailed instructions on how to post pics on Dogsey :)

>>click here<<
  6. arctic.wolf

arctic.wolf

Name:
    Alison
    I knew someone with a staffie x lab, It looked like a very big staffie but golden lab colour
  7. squeakyfrog04

squeakyfrog04 New Member

Name:
    kyle
    [​IMG][/IMG]

I hope this picci shows on the dogsey site! if it doesn't I'm stuck on how to actually get my piccis onto a thread. But any who I love this picci because Gypsy, Now guardian dog at the rainbow bridge, Rusty my cheeky 8 mth old puppy and his two sisters Muppet and Maddy. are in it and they all posing for the camera which i thought was a miracle :grin:
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 6, 2007
  8. squeakyfrog04