Find The Pitbull General Chat

Discussion in 'American Pit Bull Terrier' started by Hayley SBT, Jan 5, 2007.

1. Hayley SBT

Hayley SBT

Name:
    hayley

Find The Pitbull

2. Registered users won't see this advert. Sign up for free!

3. Mahooli

Mahooli New Member

Name:
    Becky
    I got it in one lol! There was another one a while back and I couldn't find that one!
    Becky
  4. Sara1210

Sara1210 New Member

Name:
    Sara
    I spotted it first time :grin:
  5. Moobli

Moobli Member

Name:
    Kirsty
    It took me three goes. I admit I am no expert when it comes to bull breeds.
  6. Roxy

Roxy New Member

Name:
    Roxy
    That was good. I got the APBT first try but I did have to look for at least 5 minutes and then only guessed.:blush:
  7. Sara1210

Sara1210 New Member

Name:
    Sara
    Your not on your own though Moobli, i dont know many people who could identify a pitbull, thats why so many staffies are at risk at the moment.
  8. crazycockers

crazycockers New Member

Name:
    Sharon
    First time for me too!
  9. Muddiwarx

Muddiwarx Member

Name:
    Julie
  10. DobieGirl

DobieGirl New Member

Name:
    Natalie
    Same here, except 4 :blush: :lol: *cough cough*
  11. Sara1210

Sara1210 New Member

Name:
    Sara

If thats the case then why aren`t staffies and american staffs banned :roll:
  12. Fudgeley

Fudgeley New Member

Name:
    Rachel
    all I got from the link was 4 fact pages, was there something else, I am having a dumb day I guess?
  13. Sara1210

Sara1210 New Member

Name:
    Sara
    Click on the button at the top :lol:
  14. Trouble

Trouble Member

Name:
    shirley
    Don't tempt them, staffies are banned in huge swathes of Europe, this is where the true danger of BSL lies.

http://www.dominodogs.org/bslworld01.html
  15. gsdfan

gsdfan New Member

Name:
    Pauline
    Thats really hard it took 7 tries to find it, i thought i knew what they looked like x
  16. Adele4dan

Adele4dan New Member

Name:
    Adele