Our 8 week old akita General Chat

Discussion in 'Akita' started by /Hayden, May 29, 2017.

1. /Hayden

/Hayden New Member

Name:
    Lee
    CaroleC and GsdSlave like this.

Our 8 week old akita

We would like to welcome Ella.im sure we will be needing some of your advice in the coming weeks/months IMG_4327.JPG IMG_4323.JPG IMG_4333.JPG
  2. Registered users won't see this advert. Sign up for free!

3. My bear Yoji

My bear Yoji Member

Name:
    Philippa
    Ella is a beauty. We have had Yoji for 12 weeks, he is 5 months today. Before we got him I was researching about Akitas and I nearly changed my mind as there seemed to be so many comments about them being ' challenging '. I would agree with that comment, but, they are so intelligent that if you put the time in to their training they are a delight to have. Have you had an Akita before ? I haven't. I also find myself just sitting and watching him, Do keep in touch, I'm not an expert, but, let me know what's on your mind and maybe I can help as we are a few months ahead of you with Yoji
  4. /Hayden

/Hayden New Member

Name:
    Lee
    Thanks,loving yoji. They definitely are challenging but I love them.i had one for a very short time some years ago but she come down with a problem in Wich I lost her.i know what u mean very much time wasters. Lol. she is not liking night times she cried all nyt again.thanks.
  5. Malka

Malka Member

Name:
    Juli
    Welcome to Breedia, Lee and cute Ella, and Philippa and little bear Yoji, from Malka and little Tikva :039:
  6. GsdSlave

GsdSlave Member

Name:
    Vee
    /Hayden likes this.
    Beautiful pup :049:
  7. CaroleC

CaroleC Member

Name:
    Carole
    /Hayden likes this.
    Just Adorable!
    Welcome to the forum to both of these babies and their human Mums.
  8. Branjo Snow

Branjo Snow New Member

Name:
    Branjo